Christ Church Streatham

Select Language

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

   Autumn Term 2019

 End Date of Autumn Term 1: Friday 18th October (3:15pm)

Autumn Half Term: Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

 Start Date of Autumn Term 2: Monday 28th October

End Date of Autumn Term 2: Friday 20th December (1:30pm)

 

Christmas Holiday:  Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Days: Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th January

Start Date of Spring Term 1: Wednesday 8th January

Monday 3rd February 'Parents' Consultation Day'

End Date of Spring Term 1: Friday 14th February (3:15pm)

Spring Half Term:  Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

 Start Date of Spring Term 2 Monday 24th February

End Date of Spring Term 2: Friday 3rd April (1:30 pm)

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

 Inset Day: Monday 20th April

Start Date of Summer Term 1: Tuesday 21st April 

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

End Date of Summer Term 1: Friday 22nd May (3:15pm)

Summer Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 Start Date of Summer Term 2: Monday 1st June

 End Date of Summer Term 2: Friday 17th July (1:30pm)

 

   Please click on the link below for our term dates for 2020 - 2021

   School Term Dates 2020 - 2021