Christ Church Streatham

Select Language

Contact Us

Christ Church Streatham Church of England Primary School

Cotherstone Road





Telephone: 020 8674 4308

Fax: 020 8671 6999


 Twitter: ChristChurchSW2


Main Contacts:

Executive Headteacher: Mrs Nicky Zeronian-Dalley

Head of School: Mrs Sophia Bryan-Whyte

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Charlotte Purcell

Inclusion Manager/SENCO: Mrs Nickola Haywood-Roye

School Business Manager: Mrs Lisa Atkins


Admin Team: Mrs Patricia Henry and Ms Latisha Williams

Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer: Mrs Charlotte Purcell


Chair of Governors: Fr Steven Tricklebank

Letters c/o Christ Church Streatham Primary School

email: stricklebank@christchurchstreatham.lambeth.sch

 Christ Church Streatham is part of the Southwark Diocesan Board of Education Multi Academy Trust.  

 020 7234 9200


Paper copies of information on this website are available from the office, free of charge. 

Please contact Lisa Atkins.